District Administration

Curriculum & Instruction

Kristen Bradley, Director of Curriculum and Instruction
(706)-382-3100 ext 4007
kristen.bradley@glschools.org

Facilities

Clarence Boyle, Facilities Supervisor
(706)382-3100 ext. 4013
clarence.boyle@glschools.org

 

Brandon Wooten, Maintenance
(706)382-3100 ext. 4014
brandon.wooten@glschools.org

Rickey Murdock, Maintenance
(706)382-3100 ext. 4015
rickey.murdock@glschools.org

Finance

Diane Miller, Finance Director
(706) 382-3100 ext. 4003
diane.miller@glschools.org

 

Human Resources

Amy Phillips, Human Resources / Accountant
(706) 382-3100 ext. 4004
amy.phillips@glschools.org

Information Technology

Wes Brown, Technology Director
(706) 382-3100 ext. 3045
wes.brown@glschools.org

Courtney Edwards, Technology Specialist
(706) 382-3100 ext 3555
courtney.edwards@glschools.org

Registrar

Lori Strickland, System Registrar
(706)-382-3100 ext 3044
lori.strickland@glschools.org

School Improvement

Stacy McDaniel, Director of Special Education and Programs
(706) 382-3100 ext. 4010
stacy.mcdaniel@glschools.org

School Nutrition

Phyllis Oliver, School Nutrition Director
(706) 382-3100 ext. 4008
Phyllis.oliver@glschools.org

 

Susan Greco, Nutrition Bookkeeper
(706) 382-3100 ext. 4009
susan.greco@glschools.org

 

Special Education

Stacy McDaniel, Director of Special Education and Programs
(706) 382-3100 ext. 4010
stacy.mcdaniel@glschools.org

 

Angela Elliott, Educational Diagnostician
(706) 382-3100 ext. 4012
angela.elliott@glschools.org

 

Sharon Bomar, Clerical Assistant
(706) 382-3100 ext. 4011
sharon.bomar@glschools.org

 

Student Information

Stacy Smith, Student Information Coordinator
(706)-382-3100 ext 3023
stacy.smith@glschools.org

Superintendent

Melody Day, Superintendent of Chickamauga City Schools
(706)382-3100 ext 4001
melody.day@glschools.org

Myrt Catlett, Superintendent/Central Office Secretary
(706)382-3100 ext 4000
myrt.catlett@glschools.org

Testing

Angela Elliott, System Testing Coordinator
(706) 382-3100 ext. 4012
angela.elliott@glschools.org

 

 

Title I

Stacy McDaniel, Title I Director and Homeless Liaison
(706) 382-3100 ext. 4010
stacy.mcdaniel@glschools.org